DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
DEATH CUDDLE HOODIE | NATION JIU JITSU APPAREL - Nation Athletics Bjj
Size S

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

 Jiu Jitsu Death Cuddles Hoodie

A super comfy and midweight soft fleece material ideal for loungewear off the mats. Fully screen printed so the design won't peel. Ships in approx 3 weeks.

Runs a little slim, size up for a looser fit. 

Washing guidelines: To keep smooth and soft, turn the garment inside out and wash it with like colors, on a low temp and air only.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee | Replace or Refund

• 100% cotton face
• 65% ring-spun cotton, 35% polyester
• Front pouch pocket
• Self-fabric patch on the back
• Matching flat drawstrings
• 3-panel hood

 

Size guide

  S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Chest width (inches) 20 21 23 25 26 ½ 28
Length (inches) 27 28 29 30 31 32

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
33%
(2)
0%
(0)
17%
(1)
33%
(2)
17%
(1)
A
Anonymous
Quality

Recently received this as a gift. Loved the design, unfortunately it came with a smell and I thought no worries just wash it. Washed it and the whole back design started peeling off and sticking on to itself. Parts of the design was ruined. I didn't dare run it through the dyer, instead I air dryed it. Disappointed cause I haven't had a chance to wear it before it was ruined.

Hey Kim, so sorry the hoodie isn't up to standard. The smell is most likely a pre treatment chemical for the fabric to help the ink set. Normally it should not be noticeable but it sounds like too much was used. I suspect this is why the ink peeled also. Regardless this is not something you should have to worry about so we're happy to replace or refund. I will follow up with an email also. Marc

M
Mindy Tang
Cheap and runs small

The item quality is very poor, it feels extremely cheap and runs very small. Not comfortable to wear despite a cool design. Very disappointed in this product

Hi Mindy, so sorry the item was not to your liking. Happy to issue a refund if you want to send this back just shoot us a message. You are correct it does run small which is why we call it out on the product page. The hoodie is a 8.5oz cotton heritage fleece lined from thier 'premium' range. It should be very similar to many other hoodies on the market so if it feels 'cheap' we're sorry to hear and will consider switching our blanks!

J
Jermane Cook
Absolutely love it

Absolutely love this hoodie from the quality to the design

M
MarkRyan Carigo

To tight not true to size

Hey Mark, sorry to hear the sizing wasn't to your expectations. You are correct it is not true to size, we list it as running small on the site. Happy to hear how we could better communicate this in future or get a replacement larger size out to you. Just drop us an email.

M
Matt 80
Very cozy hoodie

Love the design and the hoodie is good quality